Holy Crap! A Holy Pally Likes Us!

HP over at I am a Paladin likes us! I loved what he had to say about us so much, I have to re-say it here!

“Very light, fun blog detailing shenanigans in WoW, I really do enjoy their posts =) Pretty innovative as it is the first guild blog I’ve seen.”

Holy Crap! We’re innovative! Thanks for the kind words, and as you stated about you being a procrastinator, so are we! One of us will get around to the award thing! Thanks dude, we’ll keep in touch!

~Old Man Uncle Sy

Leave a Reply

