I Get Cold When I PvP

bigglesworth2

Ya, its true, don’t freaking ask me why, but here I am sitting with a freaking hoodie on, sweat pants and the infamous Canadian touque… Its freaking freezing in here Mr. Bigglesworth…

7 Responses to “I Get Cold When I PvP”

  1. And yet no mention of me giving you the title to this post?

    /weep

  2. Nope. If you want a mention… Get yer own blog… O wait… you have your own blog… So why do you spend all of your time here?

    Fikkle Bogart

  3. Arena PVP gets me hot and bothered…. I HATE YOU ARENA TEAMS AND YOUR PRO LEET SKILLZ!!!!!! World PVP gives me shivers, like the cold shiver that runs up your spine as you finish pvping….
    ~Sy

  4. Back when Ret PvP was hard I would get the shakes during world PvP / ganks.

    Nowadays I just get annoyed when someone doesn’t die fast enough.

  5. Invisibility trinket + a saved up 20-something charges of a ReckBomb + some guy sitting semi-AFK at the WSG cave in Ashenvale….good lawd that was fun!

  6. Gak. Kakk! That’s the sound of me having a hairball about ANY kind of PvP. (That’s why I’m leveling a rogue.)

  7. Lol, it’s nice to know I’m not the only one out there with pvp issues. Thanks for the comments guys. 😀

    Fik

Leave a Reply

