BElf Eye for the Orc Guy

Well I got to kickin around on the PTR again tonight and while running around I decided that I wasn’t happy with the haircut that I’d given Grim.  Unfortunately, I’m pretty much Fikkle… about everything.  Ask anyone, they’ll tell ya.  Anywho, I don’t really have the ‘eye’ for this sort of thing, despite Fikkle’s BElfness, and yes, that is a word.  Its Canadian.  Moving on.

So I took some screenshots while sitting in the barber chair of some of the ones I’m considering.  Any thoughts?

Option1

Option2

Option2

Option3

Option3

Option4

Option4

Option5

Option5

Option6

Option6

So internets, any help?  Oh, and Sy, I don’t want to hear “You know dog, its like I’m feelin you but I’m not feelin you, ya know?”  For everyone else, we’ll make it into a little contest!  The winner gets their choice between cake* or pie.
*Please note: The cake is a lie.
— Fikkle
May the Horde be with you!
4 Responses to “BElf Eye for the Orc Guy”

  1. Hey dude, I’m feelin ya, blah-blah-blah.
    I dig the beard in 4, but I’ve got to say 6 looks specifically like Abadon, is that a totaly orc crush you got goin on for aba? I hope not! I am totally loving the title dude, HILARIOUS!!!
    ~Sy

  2. Is the pie a lie?

    I’m diggin #’s 1 and 4.

    Sabiba

  3. Oh no you didn’t!

    The pie is NOT…NOT a lie.

    Pie makes the world go round.

  4. I have to agree with Pie. Pie makes the world go round. And thanks for the comment Sabiba, say hi anytime in game, generally if someone in Waraxe is on, there is likely to be one of my alts among them.

Leave a Reply

