One for the Road

With the RP project we are starting, I’ve been digging through some of my sketches I did a while back. They were of a few of mine and fikkle’s toons. So, I thought what better way to get my creative juices flowing again, than to throw a pic or two up and see what you all think. These aren’t that good, and not finished either,lol, but hey, at least I’m working on my art again!

Moo

Moo

That’s all for now, I’ll throw some better ones up when I get around to doing them! If I get a decent response from this I’ll put up a sketch every now and again. Until then,

~Sy

5 Responses to “One for the Road”

  1. Yay art! Keep it up, that’s really good!

    I would comment in more detail, but I saw it this morning before hitting work, and now that I’m AT work, I can’t see the picture any more. bummer. But I remember really liking it!

  2. thanks for the kind words, I’m wanting to get back at the drawing, we’ll see. Too bad I never finished it, fikkle is still waiting for it! If not for this post I could blame it on the Canadian mail service…

    ~Sy

  3. He’s not here often so you can still keep that storyline up and running.

    ooo burrrrrrnnnnnnn

    /hides

  4. Yes, blame on the mail… That will totally work…

    /waits by the mail box

  5. pugnaciouspriest Says:

    MOAR!

    Please…

Leave a Reply

