Abadon in kara again?

That’s right, this weekend I was asked to go to karazahn again. I’ve recently decided that I wasn’t going to do ANY raiding at all during this semester. Raiding is to much of a time sink for me. I have a ton of homework to do, and little time to do it! So, against my beter judgment I went along. Now here I am on monday morning writing a paper that is due in a few hours…I SUCK. On the bright side, I did get my gloves of the quickening…so it wasn’t a total loss…but then again, by time I can do anything good on aba, wrath will be out! Oh well. It was fun, a bit o’ drama, but isn’t their always? well, it wasn’t raid drama, just drama going on with people in the raid. Go figure.

So, now I’m off to do my homework, but, I think I’ll have some free time to do something tonight, anyone have any ideas of what I should do? PVP, dailies, lvl alts…the choices are too numerous!

~Sy

Leave a Reply

