Obi’s ride in EP3(from wikipidia)

Cause fikkle needs to know!!!

It was a varactyl.

find out more at wowwiki !!!

 

I had the whole thing copied here, but I better get rid of it, and just link you to it, have fun reading it there!

Boga and Obi-Wan falling into the sinkhole during the Battle of Utapau
4 Responses to “Obi’s ride in EP3(from wikipidia)”

  1. Thats cool dude. I just said it ‘looked’ like it. I still think it kinda does!

  2. It totally looks like it, but I’m the star wars newd here, so I had to represent!

  3. You are the newd here… except I think its spelled newb, noob, n00b or nub 😀

  4. Okay, so I’m the star wars NERD here, and my fingers work faster than my brain will allow sometimes. So what?

Leave a Reply

