To Those Who Are Searching

To those who are searching and found us here, I may have some answers for you.

To the person who was looking for a Quel’Danas Map, try wowwiki.

To the person who searched for random… Well that is kinda random.

To the person wondering where you cash in honor points: Horde side its the Hall of Legends.  You can also pick up some pvp rewards in the Barrens at the Warsong post, north of Hammerfall in Arathi Highlands and north of Tarren Mill in the Alterac Mountains.  I’m not sure if there is a vendor for EotS.  Anyone know?

To the person looking for a fast way to get to Skum and Lord Serpentis in WC.  Level to 70 and run past everything.  Or bring a level 70, order them to kill everything while you eat cake.  If he asks for some you don’t have any.  Got it?

For the person looking for a Durotar to Isle of Quel’Danas map, um, first are you 70?  If so, go back to Shatt.  You there? Good.  Now take the portal to Silvermoon.  Go ahead, I’ll wait… You back already?  Okay, now run to the flight master.  If you can’t figure out the rest, um, I’m sorry for you.  Oh, and if you’re not 70: Kill yourself and roll a Rogue.  We’ll wait.

Finally to the people who searched for www.worldofmatticus.com and www.justawowgirl.blogspot.com, congratulations, I think you found what you were looking for.

14 Responses to “To Those Who Are Searching”

  1. Can you tell me where to find Arra’chea?

  2. Yes, first, drop the quest that says you have to kill him. Look around, he should be right there.

  3. Mankirk’s wife?

  4. o_0

    Wait, wait, wait, wait a minute…I’m being searched for on your blog? Eep!

    [Insert girl hiding in box here]

  5. @Nim – Makirk’s wife is a lie. Like the cake.

    @ one among many – crazy, isn’t it? I think if you stay in the box no one will notice you… People may start to ask questions about why we have a girl in a box on our blog…. ‘ummm, decoration?’

  6. Um, I think he was hiding in the closet….do you really want him to come out of the closet?

  7. @ fikkle- we have a girl in a box? wow, who would have figured. Is that like prince albert in a can? Should we let them both out?

  8. @Sy1 – ?

    @Sy2 – Tow the line dude. We have to keep our stories straight. Remember, ‘They were free to live at any time. They just liked it because it was cozy.’

  9. yeah, a cozy box….lined with pillows. I want a nap.

  10. I could deal with living in a box lined with feather pillows as long as I had a fan on…those pillows would make you over heat pretty quickly.

    …weird though how someone would look for me here. Guess I should keep the box here then 🙂

  11. Lactic Acid Says:

    XD heh – this post (and subsequent comments) made me laugh so hard my workmate came over to see what the problem was. Oh I be sooo very tempted to pop Google open and give you some REALLY weird keywords 🙂

    Unbelievable but most people find my blog with ‘warp stalker’ … hmmm must go write another warp stalker post just to mess with them!

  12. That’s awesome! Glad you enjoyed the post (and comments). And I woudl so be all over another Warp Stalker post!

  13. […] “search engine terms” people use to find their way onto a blog. First seen (by me) over at For the Horde (split my sides laughing) and noticed (by me) yet again over at The Rabbit and the […]

  14. […] “search engine terms” people use to find their way onto a blog. First seen (by me) over at For the Horde (split my sides laughing) and noticed (by me) yet again over at The Rabbit and the […]

Leave a Reply

