Great Big Thanks to GLDC!

I just want to say a Great Big Thanks to Bre at GLDC for helping me get the feed set up for the blog.  Still being new to the whole blogging thing I haven’t figured out all the ins and outs.

Thanks again Bre!

4 Responses to “Great Big Thanks to GLDC!”

  1. So, we have a feed setup now! Woot! Big HUGE thanks to Bre at GLDC!!!!!!!!

    This message has my approval,
    ~Uncle Sy

  2. That message has my disapproval… well the Uncle Sy part, the rest is all WIN

  3. YAY! You haz RSS! Glad I could help! 😀

  4. Breana 4 president!!! Or, at least tech suport to us at 4thehorde!!!
    Either works for me!!!
    ~Uncle Sy

Leave a Reply

