Server Transfer!?!?

Last night I jumped the Earthen Ring ship with my lvl 70 hunter Gozz. He haddn’t been my “main” for a while now, and was barely geared in dungeon blues at 70. I’ve been on a hunter kick, but due to some political greaf that I haed recieved for disbanding a guild we had a while back, I was ready for a change in server. (I’m not a jerk, their were reasons for disbanding the guild.) When I found out Fikkle had moved his mage to Cenarion Circle, I decided to go along. Gozz will rise again! Only, now, you must call him Abadon.

Yeah, I had to change his name. Some Alliance shmuck had the name already taken. So, I did alot of research, well, all of ten minutes worth, but for someone like me, that’s a lot of research! In Hebrew Abbadon means “the place of destruction.” I thought this was fitting, as I was about to start Rping Goz and Gozz(now Abadon) as dual personalities, goz being good, and Gozz, being not so good. So, there you have it. Gozz is now Abadon, and Goz is still goz, and still DESTROYING the BG’s at 19. I’m sure Fikkle will post about that later! So, just wait, their is an amazing RP story coming about the move of Gozz, and his dual personality Goz. It’ll be great!!!!!

Hopefully I have built the suspense up so much, that you maybe even pee’d a little!

Now back to your regularly scheduled blogging.

~Uncle Sy

5 Responses to “Server Transfer!?!?”

  1. Nim is in the process of being moved, I started the process last night and this morning when I woke up the servers et al. were down. Hopefully this afternoon the deed will be done and I can commence with the re-spec.

    I’m also been working on an RP story to explain his change of name, change of talent spec and chance of..venue, we’ll call it.

    Of late, Nimrock has been seen mostly in the vicinity of Thunderbluff, dressed as a hobo, spending his gold and time drinking and fishing. We can only surmise that he is tired of his place in the raid cosmology as meatshield and is stressed out about the many deaths he has caused as the not so fearless leader of numerous failed excursions into the more dungeony places in Azeroth…

    More later.

  2. ooooooooooo, RP!!!

  3. Hey Nim, if you want you’re RP story posted on here, just send it to Sy and we’ll get it up!

  4. oooooooo, RP!!!

  5. Cool.

Leave a Reply

