n00bstake of the Week

While goofing off on vent with Sylus over the weekend, I made a joke that I should start a segment called n00bstake of the week.  I’ve got two for today, so I’ll need some extra pwnsauce thirteen-thirty-seven sauce, but I think I can handle it.

1. Hitting prowl when you have a bleed DoT on you. Not so much.  Hitting Prowl after the next fight when you have a bleed DoT on you again and you’ve just complained about it in vent.  n00bstake.

2. Running off the Aldor rise and dying because auto run was on.  Maybe.  Running off the Aldor rise and dying because auto run was on and you let go of the push-to-talk button expecting it to stop you because you weren’t paying attention.  n00bstake.

Have a great Monday.

5 Responses to “n00bstake of the Week”

  1. NOOBSTEAK!!! MMMMMMMMMM, don’t forget the thirteen-thrityseven sauce to smother it in!! It gives it that BBQOMGPVP tasty flavor!

  2. Yes, I don’t know how I could’ve forgot the thirteen thirty-seven sauce. I edited the post to fix it.

    Oh, and btw, feel free to post about any of your n00bstakes as often as you want… If you do, I might be able to retire from blogging a bit earlier than I expected…

  3. Not for nothin, but shouldn’t it be n00bsteak? 🙂

  4. Actually its n00bstake as in mistake… I screw up a lot and they’re so prevalent my mistakes have taken on a life of their own!

    Thanks for the comment.

  5. […] recent comment by Messyah led me to check out WoW Jones, a great site with many helpful hints and tips on making money.  […]

Leave a Reply

