Recruit a Friend…again

Hi Folks, just a line to say hi really, but while I have you, you captive audience you, I’ve recruited a friend to wow…well, re-recruited Spiffie. Yes, he’s creating another account and we’re going to power level a few characters to 60 over the next 90 days. We’ll only level while the other one is on(these toons at least). I’ve deleted a few toons in their50′s-60′s I wasn’t happy with on dawnbringer, so we’ll see what hapens…

~Sy

One Response to “Recruit a Friend…again”

  1. I think you have a great blog and post and thanks for putting up that Troll It brings back memories when I fought that creature… What the hell that doesn’t matter I mostly like the photo’s… :lol:

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

