The Winner’s Prize

Thanks again for everyone’s comments and entries for the win some art contest. I wanted to take a quick minute to show you guys what we ended up with. First, the image I was sent to work with, DCL’s Shaman.

ScreenShot_103109_134037

Now, here’s a look at what I ended up sending his way.

contest winner dranei

Not a bad representation for a dirty alliance! Just playin Larry, you know you’re all good in our books! Now remember, if you want a piece of artwork done for yourself, go over to either my blog, or my etsy shop and I’ll start leaving this blog back to the Horde, where it belongs!

~Uncle Sy

2 Responses to “The Winner’s Prize”

  1. Nice job chief :)

  2. I *still* have to frame it… but yeah, nice job chief! It looks awesome in person!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

