Nim’s Tuesday Tidbits

Feeling a little out of touch here today. So you get the first, and likely the only*, installment of Nim’s Tuesday Tidbits!

  • I haven’t had much WoW time and the time I have spent lately is mostly fishing for that blasted mount.
  • I’m actually not a mid-twenties, shlumpy, bearded, math teacher. I am, in reality, a supermodel. Just like that movie, the one with the supermodel.
  • All of the personalities of 4thehorde are written by the same supermodel (see above tidbit) who is me. Commence disappointment.
  • I will quit WoW the day Star Wars: The Old Republic opens.
  • Druid kitty forms look magnificent. As do the bear forms. I’m casting my vote for a tree form that looks like this:

  • Love grows where my Rosemary goes and nobody knows like me.
  • This is all fake.

*I don’t like throw-away posts, which for all intents and purposes this is. I apologize.

3 Responses to “Nim’s Tuesday Tidbits”

  1. DrkAdonis Says:

    “I will quit WoW the day Star Wars: The Old Republic opens.”

    QFT!

  2. Are you really a mid twenties schlumpy math teacher?

    (I’m about to take a 3 week summer class called Arithmetic Structures in School which will include intensive “how to teach math to middle schoolers using a calculator). It’s a 715am class. I’m going to go in with a bad, bad attitude.

  3. “Are you really a mid twenties schlumpy math teacher?”

    Yeah, pretty much.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

