Wait, What?

So for those who may or may not have noticed, I’ve been on a bit of a break from the game and from blogging as well.  For the immediate future, that isn’t likely to change much.  RL stuff has been a bit topsy turvy (what does that mean anyways?) for the last little while and is likely to continue that way for the next bit.  My latest-hiaitus has basically included a complete full stop of everything wow-related, including podcasts and blogs, and even my own.  I’ve been goofing off in the daily email threads with the rest of the gang when I get a free minute, so I’ve had some idea of stuffs that has been going on, but to be honest, this is the first time I’ve stopped in at the blog in about two weeks.

And holy craps! I’m looking around and I notices we has readers, we has commenters, we has trolls, priests, a recruiting drive, newbies, lowbies.  Wait what?  I leaves and everything gets awesome?  Okay, okay, I can take a hint.  Anyways, it was a bit of a nice surprise to show up here and see things being handled in my abscence, not that I expected anything less. 

So this is the standard, Nim-shunned, I’m posting about not posting, post.  There it is.

 

So for the time being, keep coming back.  Thank you to all those who have taken the time to comment over the last couple weeks.  I’ve read them all, even though I haven’t had a chance to respond to most.  So keep it Horde and I hope to see you all again soon.

 

Fikkle

– May the Horde be with you

4 Responses to “Wait, What?”

  1. Your regularly scheduled “Tuesdays with Nim” post has been rescheduled for later this evening due to Fikkle poking his head out from under whatever rock he’s been living beneath lately to do a “posting about not posting post.” Bonne chance Fik!

  2. Wow, fikkle surfaced? I was beginning to wonder if you tied those bricks to his ankles a bit to tight there nim!
    Sylus

  3. Who is this Fikkle and why is he posting on our blog?

  4. “Keep it Horde”

    I’ll keep giving it to teh Horde!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

