I CAN HAZ IT!

Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

exalted-achievement

braks-red-drake_032409_1251152

Precioussssssss…………

 

Fikkle

6 Responses to “I CAN HAZ IT!”

  1. It’s about time stud! Grats!!!

  2. LOL, I actually prefer this drake over the golden COS drake because red is my favorite color.. The COS drake does match my gear pretty well though =P

    Anyway, congratulations!!

  3. Conga Rats! That is soooooooo awesomely fantastic, dude!

  4. I’m still very happy with my albino mount, but I guess I’ll have to go get it to, I’m such a bandwagoner! That and I need MOAR MOUNTS!
    ~Uncle Sy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

