Where the Wild Things Are!

This is soooo way off topic, but so worth posting about! I’ve always been into the fantasy genre. Wow, is no different. I love the lore, I love the back story. This book is one of my earliest memories of a fantasy world that I loved! I spent years of my childhood wishing I was Max. I drew my own fantasy world based off of this book so many times I can’t count em! So, I was so thrilled when I found out that on October 16th of this year, A LIVE ACTION MOVIE IS COMING OUT!!!!! The shots look great, and I’ve posted a few here. I know you all now hate me because I didn’t post a wow post….Oh well. This is HUGE for me! I know Nimrock will be as excited as me, so here are the shots!

 

 

This movie will be a classic for me. I hope this wasn’t  a total waste of your time, as I am sooooooo geeking out about this. I have no clue how it got this far before it came onto my radar. I am a movie noob.

~Uncle Sy

2 Responses to “Where the Wild Things Are!”

  1. A classic.

    IF they mess this up, I will be totally mad and I will riot or something.

    /rabble rabble.

  2. [...] The Uncle himself, Sy. [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

