Random screenshots…

Hey guys and gals, I haven’t been able to play a ton over the past few weeks. School got horrible-busy, and my computer was in need of a few upgrades! I am proud to say my computer is singing a new song atm, and as soon as the servers go back online( I hate having free Tuesday mornings) I will get some valuable time in! Until then, i decided to clear out some old screenshots and I thought I would share a few of my favorites! Enjoy!

wowscrnshot_091908_161621

Yar?

wowscrnshot_102408_120841

Never enough dead gnomes!

wowscrnshot_120808_181526

“I taught them the art of Ninjitsu”

wowscrnshot_020209_200240

ROCK ON ETC, ROCK ONwowscrnshot_070908_164924

“I swear I just wanted to talk…”

wowscrnshot_122708_102838

Spirit Beast likes gnomes just fine…they are a bit chewy though!

Anyway, I know those were a bit random, but I hope you got a kick out of some of my old screenshots. Take it easy, and I’ll see you in Azeroth!

~Uncle Sy

5 Responses to “Random screenshots…”

  1. Woot! These were great. Gave me a big smile!! I love how the orc seems so nonplussed to be dressed like a pirate. Hehehe…

  2. So would that song your CPU is singing be random feedback?

  3. yeah, unfortunatly, the vent problem still isnt fixed….I’m not sure where the feedback is coming from, I took care of the cord… The feedback isnt there when I dont have wow and vent running….Im going to try to uninstall and reinstall vent, maybe that might work…. If not, I’m out of ideas….You guys got any?

  4. Buy a new computer or quit WOW.

    Um…seems harsh no?

    Sadly that’s the type of response you get in trade channel.

  5. yay, trade chat….that’s why I quit channel 2…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

