Reason Number Next, Why I Hate Sy

Cenarion War Hipporgriph.

Props to Pie for the post title, I totally bogarted it.

 EDIT: and TIER 7 Gloves.

Fikkle

May the Horde be with you.

6 Responses to “Reason Number Next, Why I Hate Sy”

  1. I do what I can.

    Apparently that doesn’t include blogging.

  2. Congrats Sy! Welcome to the club! :)

  3. thanks Lor! and as for you Fikkle, I’ll deal you later! No, seriously, it’s great to have you back from Hiatis number 452435456845. Now, lets get you some gear, and get you rockin the heroics and 10 mans! Tonight, halls of lightning regular, and oculus. I can think of a few good pieces to get that shammy of yours rockin!

  4. You’ll have to find another tank then dudes. I’m working tonight and tomorrow night.

    Also, I will never go to HVH again.

  5. Are you going to let a voidwalker kick our butt and not go back and make it cry for mamma Voidwalker?

  6. Hey Nim, just FYI, HVH was singing Nickelback songs in mockery of you… You’re not gonna take that are you???

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

