Skyguard’s newest flyboy!

Yup, I finally did it, Abadon got all of the rep he needed with the Sha’tari skyguard. I was so excited to go get my new tabbard, and a new flying mount. I’ve sort of been collecting tabbards as of late. I have an obsession with getting as many of them as I can. I have eight at the moment, and once I do one more Alteric Valley battleground, I’ll have one more tabbard! That’sright, chalk me up for a ninth tabbard. After I do a crap ton more of arathi basin, and warsong gulch, that will be two more tabbards I can add to my collection. I’ll have to do a fashion show in all of my smexy tabbards as soon as I can, but until then, I have one question, why do they call the silver netherwing silver…I CAN’T FIND ANY SILVER ON IT!!! SERIOUSLY, IT’S FREAKING PURPLE!!! Now i have to go out and pay for another one, cause I won’t be using this one, I’ll get the blue one…unless I find out it’s actually pink…sheesh. colorblind quartermaster.

~Sylus

3 Responses to “Skyguard’s newest flyboy!”

  1. If you get to exalted with all of the pvp factions you can also get the Justicar equivalent title for the horde.

  2. My Warlock took the purple Squidy mount from the Skyguard, and its pretty nice. Glad you like it too.

  3. Lactic Acid Says:

    Congrats! ^_^

    Have all the things the NPCs now say about you caused you to /blush yet? (Last time I was in Ogri’la I swear one female gnome skyguard was trying to buy me a drink and stalk me.)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

