Another Hiatus

I just wanted to let you all know that I’ll be away travelling next week and unsure of what sort of access I will have to the internet.  Sy should still be around, so feel free to pester him until he posts something!

 

Fikkle

3 Responses to “Another Hiatus”

  1. Have fun in Iceland!

  2. “I just wanted to let you all know that I’ll be away travelling next week and unsure of what sort of access I will have to the internet. Sy should still be around, so feel free to pester him until he posts something!”

    First of all, I’m getting a bit sick of all your world traveling “hiatus’s.” If for nothing else, it gets rid of my favorite grouping/lvling/rping/goofing off buddy! Secondly, I usually end up sitting around Orgrammar, or Stormwind, sitting on my butt and picking on people in trade chat…So, here’s hoping you have internet in Iceland. Secondly, come on man, they won’t have to pester me, and even if they did, I would just not check email or the forums for a couple of days till they all go away!!!(That would be great for our readership)

    I’m all over this “post on the blog” thing!

    ~Sy

  3. ROFLWAFFLE

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

