Unplugged

Just a quick note to let everyone know that I’m leaving this morning for my business trip.  As such I’ll be away for a few days and I’ll be leaving Sylus to watch the blog while I’m gone.  Now, I know he’s a Rogue, so his instincts are gonna be to try and ninja the blog.  I’m already aware of this.  If you do see this, just smack him on the hands with a piece of wood and say ‘Bad Rogue’.  Normally that sends him crying to the corner.

Have a great weekend, hopefully I’ll get my connections all sorted out soon and then I’ll be able to get back to blogging. :D

Fikkle

2 Responses to “Unplugged”

  1. Have a safe trip bud, I’ll hold this place together!

  2. garthras Says:

    yea have a good time. OH, btw sylus told me that hes gonna ninja the blog, so better change loot to master looter

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

