Uncle Sy’s New Avatar

Sy's new avatar!!!

Back around Holloween they had leper gome disease, and I caught it!!! I was so embarassed that I stuck a pumpkin on my head!!!

5 Responses to “Uncle Sy’s New Avatar”

  1. For the record, I’m never calling you ‘Uncle’ Sy

    kkthxbai

  2. You may now start calling me “Uncle Sy.”
    It’s my thing.

  3. /y “Security! Who let the crazies in there again?”

  4. If I remember right, it was you…you let me into the blog….

  5. Crap!!! Note to self: Stop inviting the crazies!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

